562-594-8948  562-594-8948

Contact Gemini Forest today with any comments or quote
requests. We look forward to hearing from you.


Name:


Email:


Phone:


Comments:






Los Alamitos

Office (562) 594-8948
Fax (562) 430-6763
10608 Los Alamitos Boulevard
Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Ted Pollard (ted@geminiforest.com)
Todd Pollard (todd@geminiforest.com)
Jim Moss (jim@geminiforest.com)
Mike Mische (mike@geminiforest.com)
George Kallas (george@geminiforest.com)

Redding

Mike Mayo
Office (530) 276-7197
Fax (530) 549-4637
3550 El Cajon Ave.
Shasta Lake City, Ca 96019

Dxj0015@frontier.com

 

San Francisco

Office (415) 859-5544
Cell (415) 946-9385
1485 Bayshore Ste 219
San Francisco, CA 94124

Clint Krueger(clint@geminiforest.com)